

.....



क .नि .बी .रा .चिकित्सा महाविद्यालयएवं अस्पताल, बिहटा, पटना- 801103 ESIC Medical College,Hospital & Bihta, Patna- 801103. ई मेल/ Email: dean-bihta.bh@esic.nic.in

Date: 09.09.2024

No. 423-A/12/28/2024

Notice for Applicants- Advertisement No. 07 of 2024.

In response to the Advertisement No. 07 of 2024, dated 17.08.2024 regarding recruitment of Senior Residents at ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna- 801103, applications from below mentioned candidates have been received within due date as advertised for further processing.

	wertised for further processing.		
Sl. No.	Applicant's Name (Dr.)	Father's/ Spouse's Name	Remarks
1	Sanjeet Kumar	Shyam Chandra Mahto	
2	Manish Anand	Rama Kant Pathak	
3	Sanjay Kumar Das	Sanjay Kumar Das	PH
4	Saima Ejaz	Md Mokarram Ali	
5	Arpana Kumari	Kaushal Kumar Singh	
6	B Deepthi	Ravi Shankar	
7	Gupta V Ramnath	Ramnath Jagarnath Gupta	
8	Kumar Sanjeev	Bindeshwar Prasad	
9	Pushpang Suman	Ramanuj Singh	
10	Manish Kumar	Yogendra Singh	
11	Piyush Prakash	Upendra Narayan Mandal	
12	Ajit Kumar	Lakhan Singh	
13	Saba Erfan	Md. Erfan	
14	Varsha Raj	Rajendra Prasad	
15	Akanksha Priam	Arun Kumar	
16	Rabab Fatima	Mohammad Danish Khan	
17	Saumya Varshney	Saurabh Varshney	
18	Rajeev Ranjan	Chamak Lal Mandal	
19	Alok Kumar	Basudev Prasad	
20	Kumar Abhinav	Janardan Kumar	
21	Neha Kumari	Chandan Kumar Singh	
22	Nisha Kumari	Suresh Rajak	
23	Radheshyam	Rajendra Prasad Sahu	
24	Priti Kumari	Ramdeo Prasad	
25	Amit Sinha	Ashok Kumar Sinha	
26	Anant Kumar	Ambika Prasad Singh	
27	Dhananjay Kumar	Kapil Ram	
28	Diksha Chaudhary	Niraj Narain Singh	
29	Gagan Raj	Arun Kumar Singh	
30	Goldi Sinha	Rajeev Ambastha	
31	Kajol Kumari	Mohan Prasad Sah	
32	Kumari Sindhu Pravin	Harendra Kumar Pravin	
33	Nitu Dubey	Ajeet Kumar Dwivedi	
33	•		PH
34	Prince Kumar Pavi Papian	Kumar Rakesh Dharni Dhar Singh	rn
35	Ravi Ranjan Popu Kumari		
	Renu Kumari Shikha Shankar	Ramakbal Singh	
37		Bibhuti Narayan	
38	Shivani Singh	Abhijeet Alok	
39	Smita Kumari	Rajiv Kumar Shahi	
40	Suman Kriti	Anant Kumar	
41	Sumedha Sen	Somnath Sen	
42	Susmita Suman	Amrendra Prasad Singh	
43	Shwetha D	Devarajegowda	
44	Shwetneel	Binay Kumar Singh	uncod omail (cont omail again)

In case name of any candidate is missing, he/ she is requested to forward the bounced email/ sent email again to dean.bihta@gmail.com by 09.09.2024 (today). It is intimated that no new application would be honoured; only resent email will be accepted which may contain new attachments in case resending requires fresh attachment of documents. If name is missing, candidate(s) may appear interview with a print of sent email as per subject schedule.

